Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cristel Noel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cristel Noel

4.9 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Osman Cedillo

Osman Cedillo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love it, the attention is very good, very professional, I feel good with the kindness of the entire office team, very good prices, I highly recommend Cristel Noel's office (Original) Me encanta es muy buena la atencion muy professionals me siento bien con la amabilidad de todo el equipo de la oficina, muy buenos precios, recomiendo muchola oficina de Cristel Noel"
Profile photo of Victor Ramirez

Victor Ramirez

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"👌"
Profile photo of Endis Giron

Endis Giron

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were patient with us and amazing on helping us out and very friendly."
Profile photo of Carolina Amaya

Carolina Amaya

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ... love it (Original) Excelente servicio...me encanta"
Profile photo of Norma Ruiz

Norma Ruiz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service! The representatives are friendly and very helpful, especially Joven Jose Ruiz. Thanks for your attention. (Original) Great service! Los representantes son amables y muy serviciales especialmente el Joven Jose Ruiz. Gracias por su atención."
Profile photo of Jose Ruiz

Jose Ruiz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My good service I received from Jose L. Ruiz. He answered all my doubts. Excellent service. I recommend it! (Original) Mi buen servicio que recibí de Jose L. Ruiz. Me contestó todas mis dudas. Excelente servicio. Lo recomiendo!"
Profile photo of jocelyn Ruiz

jocelyn Ruiz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been so pleased with this team’s amazing customer service especially with Jose Ruiz. He was super helpful and very considerate of my needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Hazel Veliz

Hazel Veliz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service ! 🫶🏽 (Original) El mejor servicio ! 🫶🏽"
Profile photo of Wendy Guzman

Wendy Guzman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service... I am satisfied with the attention received, I got my best insurance option... Thank you for such an excellent job... (Original) Excelente servicio... Me siento satisfecha con la atención recibida, obtuve mi mejor opción de seguro... Gracias por tan excelente trabajo ..."
Profile photo of BYRON ALBERTO BARROS HADECHINI

BYRON ALBERTO BARROS HADECHINI

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love how they treat me, they are very professional and helpful…the prices are very good compared to other insurers (Original) me encanta como me atienden son muy profesionales y serviciales…los precios son muy buenos a comparación a otras aseguradoras"
Profile photo of Meredith Berents

Meredith Berents

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was phenomenal. We were working with a super tight timeline and he got us as many quotes as we needed asap. Even calling to explain the differences; making sure we got the best deal possible while understanding our options. There are a lot of options out there and it felt overwhelming- super happy with our coverage and the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Sarah Pasowicz

Sarah Pasowicz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin helped my family save $70/month on our car.insurance even with full coverage on both vehicles! Thanks Justin!!"
Profile photo of Jesus rodriguez

Jesus rodriguez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from everyone, especially Gustavo and Jose for their attention, 100% recommended! (Original) Excelente atencion de todos en especial a Gustavo y a Jose por la atencion , 100 % recomendados !!!"
Profile photo of Hugo Miza

Hugo Miza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with the customer service and attention with all Cristel Noel’s team. They are always aware to help me and find a solution thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Gabriela Morales Amaro

Gabriela Morales Amaro

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very kind, congratulations 👏 (Original) Excelente atención, muy amables, felicitaciones 👏"
Profile photo of Kimberly Eddings

Kimberly Eddings

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"With just a phone I my need was met."
Profile photo of Warner Gilbert

Warner Gilbert

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristel and her staff always come through and help me with all my insurance needs whenever I need assistance, especially Monica! Soo helpful and knowledgeable! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Wendy Price

Wendy Price

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was thorough in getting answers to my questions. I appreciate her time and efforts!"
Profile photo of Monica Womack

Monica Womack

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristel and her team are always so professional and thorough. Everyone who works there is so family oriented, which is important to me. The staff is very knowledgeable of the products and do a wonderful job explaining them. They’re the BEST!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Kipps

Carolyn Kipps

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only worked with Monica but she was fantastic."
Profile photo of Andrés Vázquez

Andrés Vázquez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service... always very efficient in their work... (Original) Exclente servicio... siempre muy eficientes en su trabajo ..."
Profile photo of Austin Mora Lara

Austin Mora Lara

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good agency in every way, attention, prices and services. The agents are very friendly and they greet you with a smile and that is appreciated. The office sales manager is very professional (Original) Muy buena agencia en todo sentido, atención,precios y servicios. Los agentes son muy amables y te reciben con una sonrisa y eso se aprecia. La sales manager de la oficina es muy profesional"
Profile photo of Brayan Páredes

Brayan Páredes

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the attention of this agency, I am sure that it is the best in Richmond, they are efficient and responsible, they care that their clients are properly insured! Many thanks to all the Cristel Team (Original) Estoy muy conforme con la atencion de esta agencia, estoy seguro que es la mejor en Richmond, son eficientes y responsables, se preocupan por que sus clientes estemos correctamente asegurados! Muchas gracias a todo el Equipo de Cristel"
Profile photo of Maria Gabriela Urdaneta Ojeda

Maria Gabriela Urdaneta Ojeda

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, super professional and friendly customer service. I wish you many successes. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Gabi Garcia

Gabi Garcia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. They offer very good attention when one needs it most (Original) Excelente servicio. Ofrecen muy buena atención cuando uno más la necesita"